Setting up a new Discord

If you are having any issues with the website or forum please post your request here.

Setting up a new Discord

Postby Viper » 16 Aug 2019, 07:08

Hey guys I'm gonna setup a temporary Discord because Teasmpeak is not functioning is not functioning
Viper
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 11 Aug 2019, 14:31

Re: Setting up a new Discord

Postby Viper » 16 Aug 2019, 07:50

Viper
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 11 Aug 2019, 14:31

Re: Setting up a new Discord

Postby dragon13 » 16 Aug 2019, 08:05

Hi Viper, sorry to burst your bubble, but someone else as set up a Rafair Discord server a few days ago when the Rafair TS went down.

Here is the link to it: https://discord.gg/FngDXB

But thanks for your help in setting this one up.
Wing Commander Paul "Dragon" Ratcliffe - RAF Air UK

Image
ImageImageImageImageImage
User avatar
dragon13
Site Admin
 
Posts: 461
Joined: 28 Dec 2014, 10:46
Location: Worcester, Worcestershire

Re: Setting up a new Discord

Postby Viper » 16 Aug 2019, 08:08

Thast's nice thank you !
Viper
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 11 Aug 2019, 14:31

Re: Setting up a new Discord

Postby dragon13 » 16 Aug 2019, 08:20

Here is the new link:

https://discord.gg/3qQnyW

Just note this link will expire in one day.
Wing Commander Paul "Dragon" Ratcliffe - RAF Air UK

Image
ImageImageImageImageImage
User avatar
dragon13
Site Admin
 
Posts: 461
Joined: 28 Dec 2014, 10:46
Location: Worcester, Worcestershire


Return to Admin Support

cron